VR

EM-PD-200W لون أخضر& ينظف  محطة طاقة محمولة الليثيوم. إنه مصمم للنسخ الاحتياطي للطاقة في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو بعيدًا عن مقبس الحائط ، مثل التخييم ، ورحلة على الطريق ، وحفلات الذيل ، والشواء ، والمغامرة ، والتصوير ، وصيد الأسماك ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ بالإضافة إلى العديد من مناسبات نقص الطاقة ، خاصة عندما تكون عالقًا في الأعاصير والفيضانات وحرائق الجبال والأعاصير وغيرها.

يمكنك الحصول على أجهزتك المنزلية الصغيرة (بحد أقصى 400 واط) مثل التلفزيون ، الثلاجة ، ضوء LED ، طائرة بدون طيار ، كاميرا ، كمبيوتر محمول ، جهاز توجيه ، أجهزة عرض ، هاتف ذكي ، جهاز لوحي مشحون. يعتبر التصميم المدمج وخفيف الوزن مثاليًا للأنشطة الداخلية والخارجية. مع تصميم المقبض القابل للطي ، فإنه يوفر مساحة كبيرة لتحمل الطاقة في أي مكان ، والطاقة في أي وقت.

يمكن شحنها عن طريق شاحن السيارة (مرفق) ، محول التيار المتردد الجداري (مرفق) أو لوحة شمسية (تباع اللوحة بشكل منفصل). 

صناعة اومون يتوافق مع لوائح سلامة الأثاث والمتطلبات البيئية. لقد اجتاز اختبار مثبطات اللهب ، واختبار القابلية للاشتعال الكيميائي ، واختبارات العناصر الأخرى.

التعليمات

1.لماذا تختار منتجاتنا؟
1. جودة عالية. 2. سعر المصنع. 3.موك الصغيرة. 4. مع معايير الاختبار المهنية ، فحصها من قبل فريق مراقبة الجودة المهنية. 5. ألوان مختلفة للتفضيل ، و OEM متوافرة.
2. كيف يمكنني الحصول على العينات؟
إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بعض العينات للاختبار ، فيرجى دفع تكلفة الشحن وتكلفة العينة.
3. كم يوما يمكنني الحصول على البضائع بعد الدفع؟
عادة ، حول العينة ، سنقوم بشحن البضائع في غضون 3 أيام بعد استلام الدفعة الكاملة. سيحتاج الطلب بالجملة إلى 15 يوم عمل بعد استلامنا للإيداع ، وسنقوم بشحن البضائع بعد استلامنا الرصيد.

مزايا

1.New Belief Technology Co. Ltd هي أفضل الشركات المصنعة لمحطات الطاقة المحمولة ومولدات الطاقة الشمسية في الصين ، مدعومة بـ R الصلبة&قسم د مع عدد لا بأس به من كبار المهندسين وأكثر من 20 ر&د موظفين بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من معدات الفحص المحدثة. مدعومًا بالكامل من قبل العديد من شركاء حلول المنبع من الولايات المتحدة وتايوان ، ولدينا تقنية احترافية وثروة من الخبرة العملية لتصنيع محطات الطاقة المحمولة ، فإننا نضمن الاستقرار التقني وموثوقية المنتجات المختلفة طوال السنوات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لقد اجتزنا عددًا من عمليات الفحص الفني المعترف بها دوليًا. يمتلك قسم مصنعي مولدات الطاقة الشمسية Aumoon في الصين ورش عمل مخصصة ، والتي تم تكليفها بنخب الإدارة مع سنوات من الخبرة في التحكم في إنتاج OEM المحسّن للتحكم في عملية الإنتاج. نحن نلتزم بدقة بمعايير ISO 9001 في عمليات الإنتاج لدينا.

حول اومون

شركة New Belief Technology Co. Ltd هي مؤسسة تتمتع بقوة هائلة ، مدعومة بـ R صلبة&قسم د مع عدد لا بأس به من كبار المهندسين وأكثر من 20 ر&بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من معدات الفحص المحدثة ، مدعومين بالكامل من قبل العديد من شركاء حلول المنبع من الولايات المتحدة وتايوان ، ولدينا تكنولوجيا احترافية وثروة من الخبرة العملية ، نضمن الاستقرار التقني والموثوقية لمختلف المنتجات طوال السنوات في غضون ذلك ، لقد اجتزنا عددًا من عمليات الفحص الفني المعترف بها دوليًا. يمتلك قسم التصنيع لدينا ورش عمل مخصصة ، والتي تم تكليفها بنخبة الإدارة مع سنوات من الخبرة في التحكم في إنتاج OEM المحسّن للتحكم في عملية الإنتاج. مجهزة بالعديد من المعدات المتطورة للمعالجة السطحية وطباعة الشعار والتجميع واختبار المنتج النهائي ، نحن نلتزم بشدة بمعايير ISO 9001 في عمليات الإنتاج لدينا.من خلال سنوات عديدة من تحسين الإنتاج ، حققنا تقدمًا كبيرًا في مراقبة العمليات ومراقبة الجودة والتكلفة التحكم وتحسين الكفاءة وتقصير دورة التسليم. إلى جانب ذلك ، لقد نجحنا في إنتاج العديد من المنتجات عالية المستوى دوليًا للعملاء من أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. مزايانا بشكل رئيسي: 1. فحص صارم للجودة: قسم فحص الجودة لفحص المنتجات بدقة قبل الشحن. 2. ضمان الجودة: ضمان الجودة لمدة سنتين بنسبة 100٪ لمحطة الطاقة المحمولة وبطارية ليثيوم أيون. 3. ODM& OEM: تخصيص OEM الشعار / الحزمة / اللون / التسمية / upc رمز FBA وهلم جرا. ندعم أيضًا فتح قالب جديد لمحطة الطاقة. 4. إصدار نموذج جديد: Our R&د قسم شهري لا يقل عن 3 موديلات جديدة.5. المخزون المتاح: من أجل دعم العملاء بجدول زمني ضيق ، فإن مولد الطاقة الشمسية ومحطة الطاقة المحمولة والبطاريات لدينا لديها قدر معين من المخزون.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
ภาษาไทย
Nederlands
Polski
italiano
Português
العربية
français
русский
Español
한국어
日本語
Deutsch
svenska
bahasa Indonesia
Maltese
Gaeilgenah
Pilipino
اللغة الحالية:العربية

The best portable power station and solar generator manufacturers in China, Aumoon with years of manufacturing experience.

Language
NEWS
VR

BPS-PD-200W is a green & clean  lithium Portable Power Station. It is designed for power backup for power failure or far away from a wall outlet.such as camping, road trip, tailgating party, BBQ, adventure, photography, fishing,etc;in addition,many power shortage occasions , especially when you are stuck in hurricanes, flood, mountain fire, Tornadoes,etc.

You can have your small household appliance(MAX.400W) like TV,fridgerator, LED light, drone, camera, laptop, router, projectors, smartphone, tablet charged. The compact and lightweight design is perfect for indoor and outdoor activities. with the foldable handle design, it is much space-saving to carry around power anywhere, power anytime.

It can be charged by car charger ( included), AC wall adapter (included) or a solar panel (panel sold separately). 

The manufacture of Aumoon  complies with the regulations for furniture safety and environmental requirements. It has passed flame retardant testing, chemical flammability testing, and other element testings.

FAQ

1.Why Choose Our Products?
1. High Quality. 2.Factory price. 3.Small MOQ. 4. With professional test standards, inspected by professional QC team. 5. Various colors for preference, and OEM is avaliable.
2.How can I get the samples?
If you need some samples to test, please pay for the shipping cost and sample cost.
3.How many days I can get goods after payment?
Usually, about the sample, we will ship the goods within 3 days after we receive the full payment. The bulk order will need 15 working days after we receive the deposit, and we will ship the goods after we receive the balance.

Advantages

1.New Belief Technology Co. Ltd is the best portable power station and solar generator manufacturers in China, backed by a solid R&D department with a good number of senior engineers and over 20 R&D staff as well as a batch of updated inspection equipment. Fully supported by multiple upstream solution partners from the US and Taiwan, and having professional technology and a wealth of practical experience for portable power station manufacturing, we ensure the technical stability and reliability of various products all through the years. Meanwhile, we have passed a number of internationally recognized technical inspections.The department of Aumoon solar generator manufacturers in China owns dedicated workshops, which are entrusted with management elites with years of experience in production control of scaled OEM for production process control. we strictly abide by ISO 9001 standards in our production processes.

About Aumoon

New Belief Technology Co. Ltd is an enterprise with tremendous strength, backed by a solid R&D department with a good number of senior engineers and over 20 R&D staff as well as a batch of updated inspection equipment.Fully supported by multiple upstream solution partners from the US and Taiwan, and having professional technology and a wealth of practical experience, we ensure the technical stability and reliability of various products all through the years.Meanwhile, we have passed a number of internationally recognized technical inspections. Our manufacturing department owns dedicated workshops, which are entrusted with management elites with years of experience in production control of scaled OEM for production process control. Equipped with many advanced equipment for surface treatment, logo printing, assembly and finished product testing, we strictly abide by ISO 9001 standards in our production processes.Through many years of production improvement, we have made huge progress in process control, quality control, cost control, efficiency improvement, and shortening of delivery cycle. Besides, we have successfully produced multiple deliveries of internationally top-level products for customers from Europe and the US. Our mainly advantages: 1. Strict Quality Inspection: Quality inspection department to strictly inspect the products before shipment. 2. Quality Guaranty: 2 years 100% quality warranty for portable power station, lithium ion battery. 3. ODM & OEM: OEM customize logo/package/color/label/upc FBA code so on. we also support open a new mold for power station. 4. New Model Release: Our R&D department Monthly at least 3 new models. 5. Stock Available:  In order to support customers with tight schedule, our solar generator, portable power station and batteries have a certain amount of inventory.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski italiano italiano Português Português العربية العربية français français русский русский Español Español 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Deutsch Deutsch svenska svenska bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Maltese Maltese Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Pilipino Pilipino
Current language:English