أفضل محطة طاقة محمولة ومصنعي المولدات الشمسية في الصين، Aumoon مع سنوات من الخبرة التصنيعية.

لغة
VR
اعادته
 How to choose power station Products | Aumoon   

مزايا الشركة

نحن في تصنيع المصانع المهنية جميع أنواع محطات الطاقة لأكثر من 10 سنوات. حصلت جميع محطات الطاقة لدينا بالفعل على شهادات CE و FCC و ROHS و UN38.3 ، MSDs لشحن البطارية. لدينا أيضًا فريق محترف في مراقبة الجودة ، وسوف نتحقق من البضائع واحدة تلو الأخرى قبل الشحن.

New Imbound Technology Co. Ltd هي أفضل محطة طاقة محمولة ومصنعي مولد للطاقة الشمسية في الصين ، مدعومة بمصلب R&D قسم مع عدد كبير من كبار المهندسين وأكثر من 20 ص&موظفون بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من معدات التفتيش المحدثة. مدعوم بالكامل من قبل شركاء متعددين من حلول المنبع من الولايات المتحدة وتايوان ، ولديهم تقنية مهنية وثروة من الخبرة العملية لتصنيع محطة الطاقة المحمولة ، فإننا نضمن الاستقرار التقني وموثوقية مختلف المنتجات على مر السنين. وفي الوقت نفسه ، مررنا عددًا من التفتيش الفني المعترف به دوليا. يمتلك قسم مصنعي مولدات الطاقة الشمسية في الصين ورش عمل مخصصة ، والتي يتم تكليفها بنخب الإدارة مع سنوات من الخبرة في الإنتاج في الإنتاج من OEM للتحكم في عملية الإنتاج. نحن نلتزم بدقة بمعايير ISO 9001 في عمليات الإنتاج لدينا.

تعتمد هذه السلسلة على محطات طاقة الموجة الجيبية النقية ذات البطارية الكبيرة ، على تلبية الطلب على أنشطة العائلة الخارجية. نظرًا لوجود العديد من المعدات الكهربائية للأنشطة الخارجية ، فإن الوظائف مختلفة.

سلسلة تنشيط: الحفاظ على إلكترونياتك مع طاقة 100 ٪! محطات طاقة الموجة الجيبية المعدلة ، سلسلة أكثر أخف وزنا ، أصغر ، منافسة من حيث التكلفة. يمكن استخدامه في iPad والهواتف وسماعة الأذن TWS ودفتر الملاحظات.

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا
الاستفادة من المعرفة التي لا تضاهى لدينا، والخبرة، ونحن نقدم لكم أفضل خدمة التخصيص.

IF YOU ديك أي أسئلة أخرى، يرجى مراسلتنا

مجرد ترك البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف على شكل من أشكال الاتصال حتى نتمكن من توفير لكم مع المزيد من الخدمات!

موصى به
يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. وقد تلقى منتجاتنا صالح من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
وهم الآن على نطاق واسع المصدرة إلى 500 بلدا.
Chat with Us
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski italiano italiano Português Português العربية العربية français français русский русский Español Español 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Deutsch Deutsch svenska svenska bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Maltese Maltese Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Pilipino Pilipino
اللغة الحالية:العربية

The best portable power station and solar generator manufacturers in China, Aumoon with years of manufacturing experience.

Language
SERVICE
VR
Replay
 How to choose power station Products | Aumoon    

Company Advantages

We are professional factory manufacturing all kind of power stations for more than 10 years. All of our power stations have already got the CE, FCC, ROHS certificates and UN38.3, MSDS for battery shipment. We also have professional QC team, and we will check the goods one by one before shipping.

New Belief Technology Co. Ltd is the best portable power station and solar generator manufacturers in China, backed by a solid R&D department with a good number of senior engineers and over 20 R&D staff as well as a batch of updated inspection equipment. Fully supported by multiple upstream solution partners from the US and Taiwan, and having professional technology and a wealth of practical experience for portable power station manufacturing, we ensure the technical stability and reliability of various products all through the years. Meanwhile, we have passed a number of internationally recognized technical inspections.The department of Aumoon solar generator manufacturers in China owns dedicated workshops, which are entrusted with management elites with years of experience in production control of scaled OEM for production process control. we strictly abide by ISO 9001 standards in our production processes.

Pure sine wave power stations with large capcacity battery, this series is based on meeting the electricity demand of family outdoor activities. Because there are various electrical equipment for outdoor activities, the functions are different.

Energizes series:Keeping Your Electronics with 100% Energy! Modified sine wave power stations, more lighter, smaller, cost-competitive series. It can used for ipad, phones, TWS earphone and notebook.

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski italiano italiano Português Português العربية العربية français français русский русский Español Español 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Deutsch Deutsch svenska svenska bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Maltese Maltese Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Pilipino Pilipino
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry