أخبار
VR

لماذا تختار Aumoon Solar Generator؟ ---- من عميل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

هل تحتاج إلى طاقة للتخييم أو تبحث عن طاقة احتياطية للطوارئ؟ يوفر مولد الطاقة الشمسية المحمول الطاقة أثناء التنقل ويمكنه تشغيل الأجهزة المنزلية الرئيسية في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. تعرف على كيفية مقارنة مولدات Aumoon الشمسية بالنماذج القياسية وتعلم كيفية العثور على أفضل مولد للطاقة الشمسية لاحتياجاتك.

2022/06/02


كيف تتواصل مع عميل من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية؟  

لقد أوصينا العملاء بمولد الطاقة الشمسية لدينا ، والعملاء مهتمون جدًا بمنتجاتنا ، ثم يحتاجون منا لإرسال عينات إلى المقر الرئيسي للولايات المتحدة. نقوم على الفور بترتيب مولدات الطاقة الشمسية للعملاء وإرسال مولدات الطاقة الشمسية إلى المقر الرئيسي للولايات المتحدة. (ردود فعل سريعة


كيف تحل سؤال العميل؟

بعد أن يستلم العميل محطة الطاقة ، يكون لديه بعض التعليقات على الوظيفة وبعض التفاصيل الخاصة بمولدات Aumoon الشمسية ، ويحتاج إلى تغيير. بعد أن نتلقى طلب العميل ، نعقد على الفور اجتماعًا مع مهندسينا لمناقشة وتأكيد إمكانية تلبية طلب العميل. ونعد العملاء بأننا نتأكد من أنه يمكننا إجراء بعض التحسينات ، ونعمل على تحسين تلك الميزات ، ولا نغير السعر الأولي. (مولدات الطاقة الشمسية عالية الجودة وسعر EXW)


لماذا يريد العميل التعاون مع المعتقد الجديد؟


تأسست NEW BELIEF في عام 2014 على يد رجل يدعى فرانك يانغ. فرانك يانج مهندس بارع وحاصل على شهادة في الهندسة الميكانيكية والإنجليزية.

يُعرف فرانك ببراعته وهو موهوب بشكل استثنائي في إنشاء أنظمة الطاقة وبنائها وتحسينها.

فرانك شخص محترف للغاية. عندما نواجه أي مشاكل فنية ، يمكنه مساعدتنا في إيجاد الحلول. موظفو المبيعات في NEW BELIEF متفانون للغاية أيضًا وسيجيبون على أسئلتنا مهما تأخرت. تقلق بشأن ما يريده العميل ، فكر في ما يفكر فيه العميل.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski italiano italiano Português Português العربية العربية français français русский русский Español Español 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Deutsch Deutsch svenska svenska bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Maltese Maltese Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Pilipino Pilipino
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

The best portable power station and solar generator manufacturers in China, Aumoon with years of manufacturing experience.

Language
NEWS
VR

Why Choose Aumoon Solar Generator?----From USA Customer

Need power for camping or looking for emergency backup power? A portable solar generator provides power on the go and can keep key home devices running in a power outage. See how Aumoon solar generators compare to standard models and learn how to find the best solar generator for your needs.

2022/06/02


How To Contact With USA Customer?  

We have recommended our solar generator to customers, and customers are very interested in our products, and then they need us to send samples to the US headquarters. We immediately arrange solar generators for customers and send the solar generators to the US headquarters.(Fast Feedback


How To Solve Customer's Question?

After the customer receives the power station, they have some comments on the function and some details of Aumoon solar generators, and needs to be changed. After we receive the customer's request, we immediately hold a meeting with our engineers to discuss and confirm that the customer's request can be met. And promise customers that we make sure we can make some improvements, we're improving those features, we don't change the initial price.(High Quality Solar Genrators and EXW Price)


Why Customer Want To Cooperate With NEW BELIEF?


NEW BELIEF was founded in 2014 by a man named Frank Yang. Frank Yang is an accomplished engineer and has a degree in Mechanical and English.

Frank is known for his ingenuity and is exceptionally talented in creating, building, and optimizing energy systems.

Frank is a very professional person. Whenever we encounter any technical problems, he can help us find solutions. The sales staff of NEW BELIEF are also very dedicated and will answer our questions no matter how late. Worry about what the customer wants, think what the customer thinks.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski italiano italiano Português Português العربية العربية français français русский русский Español Español 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Deutsch Deutsch svenska svenska bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Maltese Maltese Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Pilipino Pilipino
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry