أخبار
VR

اتجاهات الطاقة الشمسية للاستعداد لعام 2022؟ | اومون

اتجاهات الطاقة الشمسية للتحضير لعام 2022

على الرغم من جائحة COVID-19 ، كانت صناعة الطاقة الشمسية مرنة بشكل ملحوظ. ساعدت التحسينات التكنولوجية السريعة ، والحوافز الحكومية للألواح الشمسية ، والقدرة التنافسية المتزايدة لبطاريات تخزين الطاقة الشمسية على تعزيز نشر الطاقة النظيفة.


على الرغم من أن عام 2022 يبدو وكأنه عام واعد جدًا لمنشآت الطاقة الشمسية ، إلا أن هناك بعض العقبات المحتملة على طول الطريق. إذن ، ما الذي يجب أن تتوقعه لعام 2022 ، وكيف يمكنك الاستعداد؟ يمكن أن يساعد تحديد الاتجاهات القادمة شركتك على التكيف مع مناخ الأعمال المتغير في عام 2022 وما بعده.



2022/06/13
اومون مصنوعة من تكنولوجيا تقدمية ومواد مضمونة الجودة.


اتجاهات الطاقة الشمسية للتحضير لعام 2022

على الرغم من جائحة COVID-19 ، كانت صناعة الطاقة الشمسية مرنة بشكل ملحوظ. ساعدت التحسينات التكنولوجية السريعة ، والحوافز الحكومية للألواح الشمسية ، والقدرة التنافسية المتزايدة لبطاريات تخزين الطاقة الشمسية على تعزيز نشر الطاقة النظيفة.


على الرغم من أن عام 2022 يبدو وكأنه عام واعد جدًا لمنشآت الطاقة الشمسية ، إلا أن هناك بعض العقبات المحتملة على طول الطريق. إذن ، ما الذي يجب أن تتوقعه لعام 2022 ، وكيف يمكنك الاستعداد؟ يمكن أن يساعد تحديد الاتجاهات القادمة شركتك على التكيف مع مناخ الأعمال المتغير في عام 2022 وما بعده.


ستستمر تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية في التحسن

تستمر الألواح الشمسية في أن تصبح أكثر كفاءة ، مما يمكّن المنازل والشركات من إنتاج المزيد من الكهرباء في مساحة محدودة. على نحو متزايد ، تعد الألواح الكهروضوئية الشمسية أخف وزنًا ، وتتمتع بمظهر أكثر أناقة ومظهر جانبي أرق ، مما يجعلها أكثر جاذبية بصريًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبحت الألواح الشمسية أكثر انتشارًا ، وهناك المزيد من المنتجات المتاحة أكثر من أي وقت مضى. على الرغم من هذه التحسينات ، يبدو أن تكاليف الطاقة الشمسية لا تزال مستقرة نسبيًا.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم العديد من مصنعي الألواح الشمسية ضمانات أطول من أي وقت مضى ، مما يجعل الطاقة الشمسية استثمارًا أكثر أمانًا. حتى الألواح الشمسية السائلة يجري تطويرها وتبشر بالخير. وبالمثل ، تتقدم محولات الطاقة الشمسية أيضًا ، مما يساعد على تعزيز الكفاءة الكلية للنظام الشمسي.


تعتبر هذه التطورات أخبارًا جيدة لمقاولي الطاقة الشمسية ، ومن المفيد فهمها حتى تتمكن من شرحها للعملاء المحتملين.


تطبيقات الطاقة الشمسية الإضافية ستكتسب شهرة

مع تقدم تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية ، أصبح استخدامها في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات أكثر انتشارًا وبأسعار معقولة. على سبيل المثال ، تعمل مصابيح الشوارع LED التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية على خفض فواتير الطاقة وانبعاثات الكربون في العديد من المناطق الحضرية مع حماية السلامة العامة وتعزيز كفاءة الطاقة. تجعل حواجز الضوضاء الكهروضوئية على طول الطرق السريعة المجتمعات المجاورة أكثر ملاءمة للعيش مع توليد الطاقة المتجددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تشغيل شواحن السيارات الكهربائية بشكل متزايد بواسطة الألواح الشمسية.


نتوقع أن نرى تطبيقات الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية تتوسع مع وجود استخدامات جديدة للطاقة الشمسية. يمكن أن يؤدي مواكبة هذه الاتجاهات إلى فتح فرص لعروض خدمات جديدة لشركة الطاقة الشمسية الخاصة بك.

سيزداد الطلب على تركيب وصيانة الطاقة الشمسية

يعمل القلق بشأن تغير المناخ وخفض التكاليف الكهروضوئية على تغذية النمو في التحول إلى الطاقة النظيفة. مع زيادة القدرة الشمسية والقلق بشأن الاستدامة ، تزداد الحاجة إلى خدمات تركيب الطاقة الشمسية. وبالمثل ، نظرًا لوجود أنظمة تشغيل أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، يوجد أيضًا المزيد من الأنظمة التي يجب صيانتها وإصلاحها. على الرغم من أن الطلب المتزايد على شركات الطاقة الشمسية يعد أخبارًا جيدة بشكل أساسي ، إلا أنه يمكن أن يخلق مشكلات لوجستية للشركات أثناء نمو أعمالها.


لسوء الحظ ، أدى نقص العمالة في أجزاء كثيرة من البلاد إلى إجهاد شركات الطاقة الشمسية.


نتيجة لذلك ، حاول توقع احتياجات التوظيف الخاصة بك ، والسماح بفترات توظيف أطول عندما يكون ذلك ممكنًا ، وتذكر تدريب الموظفين الجدد بشكل مناسب ، خاصة فيما يتعلق ببروتوكولات السلامة. هذه التدابير ضرورية للحفاظ على مستويات عالية من خدمة العملاء أثناء توسيع نطاق عملك.


إن أمكن ، قم بتوظيف بعض الفنيين الجدد الذين خضعوا لبرامج التدريب على الطاقة الشمسية أو لديهم خبرة سابقة في تركيب الطاقة الشمسية أو في المبيعات.


التعليمات

1. من نحن؟
ج: نحن موجودون في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، الشركة المصنعة لأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة المهنية ، نتعاون مع أكثر من 60 دولة. بيع لأمريكا الشمالية (60.00٪) ، أوروبا الغربية (10.00٪) ، شمال أوروبا (5.00٪) ، شرق آسيا (20.00٪) ، إفريقيا (5.00٪).
2. كم يوما يمكنني الحصول على البضائع بعد الدفع؟
عادة ، حول العينة ، سنقوم بشحن البضائع في غضون 3 أيام بعد استلام الدفعة الكاملة. سيحتاج الطلب بالجملة إلى 15 يوم عمل بعد استلامنا للإيداع ، وسنقوم بشحن البضائع بعد استلامنا الرصيد.
3-هل يمكنك عمل تصميمنا المخصص أو وضع شعار الشركة على المنتج؟
بالتأكيد ، يمكننا القيام بذلك لأننا المصنع!

مزايا

1.New Belief Technology Co. Ltd هي أفضل الشركات المصنعة لمحطات الطاقة المحمولة ومولدات الطاقة الشمسية في الصين ، مدعومة بـ R الصلبة&قسم د مع عدد لا بأس به من كبار المهندسين وأكثر من 20 ر&د موظفين بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من معدات الفحص المحدثة. مدعومًا بالكامل من قبل العديد من شركاء حلول المنبع من الولايات المتحدة وتايوان ، ولدينا تقنية احترافية وثروة من الخبرة العملية لتصنيع محطات الطاقة المحمولة ، فإننا نضمن الاستقرار التقني والموثوقية لمختلف المنتجات طوال السنوات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لقد اجتزنا عددًا من عمليات الفحص الفني المعترف بها دوليًا. يمتلك قسم مصنعي مولدات الطاقة الشمسية Aumoon في الصين ورش عمل مخصصة ، والتي تم تكليفها بنخب الإدارة مع سنوات من الخبرة في التحكم في إنتاج OEM المحسّن للتحكم في عملية الإنتاج. نحن نلتزم بدقة بمعايير ISO 9001 في عمليات الإنتاج لدينا.

حول اومون

شركة New Belief Technology Co.Ltd هي مؤسسة تتمتع بقوة هائلة ، تدعمها شركة R قوية&قسم د مع عدد لا بأس به من كبار المهندسين وأكثر من 20 ر&فريق عمل D بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من معدات الفحص المحدثة. مدعومًا بالكامل من قبل العديد من شركاء حلول المنبع من الولايات المتحدة وتايوان ، ولدينا تقنية احترافية وثروة من الخبرة العملية ، نضمن الاستقرار الفني والموثوقية لمختلف المنتجات طوال السنوات في غضون ذلك ، لقد اجتزنا عددًا من عمليات التفتيش الفنية المعترف بها دوليًا. يمتلك قسم التصنيع لدينا ورش عمل مخصصة ، والتي تم تكليفها بنخبة الإدارة مع سنوات من الخبرة في التحكم في إنتاج OEM المحسّن للتحكم في عملية الإنتاج. مجهزة بالعديد من المعدات المتطورة للمعالجة السطحية وطباعة الشعار والتجميع واختبار المنتج النهائي ، نحن نلتزم بشدة بمعايير ISO 9001 في عمليات الإنتاج لدينا.من خلال سنوات عديدة من تحسين الإنتاج ، حققنا تقدمًا هائلاً في مراقبة العمليات ومراقبة الجودة والتكلفة التحكم وتحسين الكفاءة وتقصير دورة التسليم. إلى جانب ذلك ، لقد نجحنا في إنتاج العديد من المنتجات عالية المستوى دوليًا للعملاء من أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. مزايانا بشكل رئيسي: 1. فحص الجودة الصارم: قسم فحص الجودة لفحص المنتجات بدقة قبل الشحن. 2. ضمان الجودة: ضمان الجودة لمدة سنتين بنسبة 100٪ لمحطة الطاقة المحمولة وبطارية ليثيوم أيون. 3. ODM& OEM: تخصيص OEM الشعار / الحزمة / اللون / التسمية / upc رمز FBA وهلم جرا. ندعم أيضًا فتح قالب جديد لمحطة الطاقة. 4. إصدار نموذج جديد: Our R&د قسم شهري لا يقل عن 3 موديلات جديدة. 5. المخزون المتاح: من أجل دعم العملاء بجدول زمني ضيق ، فإن مولد الطاقة الشمسية ومحطة الطاقة المحمولة والبطاريات لدينا لديها قدر معين من المخزون.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski italiano italiano Português Português العربية العربية français français русский русский Español Español 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Deutsch Deutsch svenska svenska bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Maltese Maltese Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Pilipino Pilipino
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

The best portable power station and solar generator manufacturers in China, Aumoon with years of manufacturing experience.

Language
NEWS
VR

Solar Energy Trends To Prepare For In 2022? | Aumoon

Solar Energy Trends To Prepare For In 2022

Despite the COVID-19 pandemic, the solar energy industry has been remarkably resilient. Rapid technology improvements, government incentives for solar panels, and the increasing competitiveness of solar energy storage batteries have helped boost clean energy deployment.


Although 2022 does seem like a very promising year for solar energy installations, there are some potential hurdles along the way. So, what should you expect for 2022, and how can you prepare? Identifying upcoming trends can help your company be adaptive to the changing business climate in 2022 and beyond.



2022/06/13
Aumoon  is made with progressive technology and quality assured materials.


Solar Energy Trends To Prepare For In 2022

Despite the COVID-19 pandemic, the solar energy industry has been remarkably resilient. Rapid technology improvements, government incentives for solar panels, and the increasing competitiveness of solar energy storage batteries have helped boost clean energy deployment.


Although 2022 does seem like a very promising year for solar energy installations, there are some potential hurdles along the way. So, what should you expect for 2022, and how can you prepare? Identifying upcoming trends can help your company be adaptive to the changing business climate in 2022 and beyond.


Solar Technology Will Continue To Improve

Solar panels continue to become more efficient, enabling homes and businesses to produce more electricity in a limited space. Increasingly, solar PV panels are lighter weight, have a sleeker appearance and thinner profile, making them more visually appealing. In addition, solar shingles are becoming more widespread, and there are more available products than ever before. Despite these improvements, solar energy costs seem to be remaining relatively stable.


In addition, many solar panel manufacturers are offering longer warranties than ever before, making solar a safer investment. Even liquid solar panels are being developed and show promise. Likewise, solar inverters are also advancing, helping to boost total solar system efficiency.


These advancements are good news for solar contractors, and they are helpful to understand so you can explain them to potential customers.


Additional Solar Applications Will Gain Popularity

As solar energy technology advances, its use in a variety of products is becoming more widespread and affordable. For example, solar-powered LED streetlights cut energy bills and carbon emissions in many urban areas while protecting public safety and promoting energy efficiency. PV noise barriers along highways make nearby communities more livable while generating renewable energy. In addition, EV chargers are increasingly powered by solar panels.


Expect to see photovoltaic solar applications expanding as new uses are found for solar power. Keeping current on these trends could potentially open up opportunities for new service offerings for your solar energy company.

Demand For Solar Installation And Maintenance Will Grow

Concern over climate change and PV cost reductions are fueling growth in a clean energy transition. As solar capacity and concern about sustainability increases, so does the need for solar installation services. Likewise, now that there are more operating systems than ever before, there are also more systems to maintain and repair. Although increased demand for solar energy companies is mainly good news, it can create logistical issues for companies as they grow their businesses.


Unfortunately, labor shortages in many parts of the country have stressed solar companies.


As a result, try to anticipate your hiring needs, allow longer hiring periods when possible, and remember to train new employees adequately, especially regarding safety protocols. Such measures are essential for maintaining high levels of customer service as you expand your business.


If possible, hire some new technicians that have been through solar training programs or have prior solar energy installation or sales experience.


FAQ

1.Who are we?
A:We are based in Guangdong, China, A manufacturer over 10 years of professional experience, Cooperating with more than 60 countries. sell to North America(60.00%), Western Europe (10.00%),Northern Europe(5.00%), Eastern Asia (20.00%), Africa (5.00%).
2.How many days I can get goods after payment?
Usually, about the sample, we will ship the goods within 3 days after we receive the full payment. The bulk order will need 15 working days after we receive the deposit, and we will ship the goods after we receive the balance.
3.Can you make our Customized Design or put our Company Logo on the product?
Sure,we can do this since we are the factory!

Advantages

1.New Belief Technology Co. Ltd is the best portable power station and solar generator manufacturers in China, backed by a solid R&D department with a good number of senior engineers and over 20 R&D staff as well as a batch of updated inspection equipment. Fully supported by multiple upstream solution partners from the US and Taiwan, and having professional technology and a wealth of practical experience for portable power station manufacturing, we ensure the technical stability and reliability of various products all through the years. Meanwhile, we have passed a number of internationally recognized technical inspections.The department of Aumoon solar generator manufacturers in China owns dedicated workshops, which are entrusted with management elites with years of experience in production control of scaled OEM for production process control. we strictly abide by ISO 9001 standards in our production processes.

About Aumoon

New Belief Technology Co. Ltd is an enterprise with tremendous strength, backed by a solid R&D department with a good number of senior engineers and over 20 R&D staff as well as a batch of updated inspection equipment.Fully supported by multiple upstream solution partners from the US and Taiwan, and having professional technology and a wealth of practical experience, we ensure the technical stability and reliability of various products all through the years.Meanwhile, we have passed a number of internationally recognized technical inspections. Our manufacturing department owns dedicated workshops, which are entrusted with management elites with years of experience in production control of scaled OEM for production process control. Equipped with many advanced equipment for surface treatment, logo printing, assembly and finished product testing, we strictly abide by ISO 9001 standards in our production processes.Through many years of production improvement, we have made huge progress in process control, quality control, cost control, efficiency improvement, and shortening of delivery cycle. Besides, we have successfully produced multiple deliveries of internationally top-level products for customers from Europe and the US. Our mainly advantages: 1. Strict Quality Inspection: Quality inspection department to strictly inspect the products before shipment. 2. Quality Guaranty: 2 years 100% quality warranty for portable power station, lithium ion battery. 3. ODM & OEM: OEM customize logo/package/color/label/upc FBA code so on. we also support open a new mold for power station. 4. New Model Release: Our R&D department Monthly at least 3 new models. 5. Stock Available:  In order to support customers with tight schedule, our solar generator, portable power station and batteries have a certain amount of inventory.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski italiano italiano Português Português العربية العربية français français русский русский Español Español 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Deutsch Deutsch svenska svenska bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Maltese Maltese Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Pilipino Pilipino
Current language:English