مولدات الطاقة الشمسية

أنت في المكان المناسب مولدات الطاقة الشمسية.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Aumoon.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Aumoon.
المنتج متين بما يكفي لتحمل الغسل المتكرر في الماء الساخن والبارد ويصمد بعد أوقات التآكل..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة مولدات الطاقة الشمسية.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • 10KW كامل مولد النظام الشمسي الهجين الشمسية المتصلة الشبكة خارج الشبكة نظام الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية 20 KW مع الخفافيش
    10KW كامل مولد النظام الشمسي الهجين الشمسية المتصلة الشبكة خارج الشبكة نظام الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية 20 KW مع الخفافيش
    أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية الهجينة هي أكثر أنواع أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية شيوعًا. هو - هييجمع بين مزايا النظام الشمسي على الشبكة والنظام الشمسي خارج الشبكة. عندماتم إيقاف تشغيل الطاقة الرئيسية ، يمكن للنظام الشمسي التبديل تلقائيًا لاستخدام الطاقة الشمسيةالطاقة في البطارية لتشغيل الحمل. عندما تكون الطاقة الشمسية غير كافية وقوةيخرج ، سوف يتحول تلقائيًا إلى الطاقة الرئيسية ويتصل بالشبكةاستخدم القوة الرئيسية. وسوف تقوم بشحن البطارية في نفس الوقت. انها مناسبة جداللمنزل ، المكتب ، المزرعة ، الفندق ، المصنع ، المطار ، السوبر ماركت.
  • لماذا تختار Aumoon Solar Generator؟ ---- من عميل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
    لماذا تختار Aumoon Solar Generator؟ ---- من عميل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
    01. نحدد السعر على أساس قوة مختلفة& كمية. يحتوي كل مولدات شمسية على أكثر من 10 أنواع مختلفة للخيارات. يرجى الاتصال بمبيعاتنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل وفقًا لذلك.02. جميع مولداتنا الشمسية تدعم تصنيع المعدات الأصلية& خدمة ODM. من فضلك أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك الحلول والأسعار المناسبة.EPS-1000W / 2000W أخضر& نظيفة محطة الطاقة المحمولة الليثيوم. إنه مصمم للنسخ الاحتياطي للطاقة في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو بعيدًا عن مقبس الحائط ، مثل التخييم ، ورحلة على الطريق ، وحفلات الذيل ، والشواء ، والمغامرة ، والتصوير ، وصيد الأسماك ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ بالإضافة إلى العديد من مناسبات نقص الطاقة ، خاصة عندما تكون عالقًا في الأعاصير والفيضانات وحرائق الجبال والأعاصير وغيرها.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski italiano italiano Português Português العربية العربية français français русский русский Español Español 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Deutsch Deutsch svenska svenska bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Maltese Maltese Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Pilipino Pilipino
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

solar generators

You’re in the right place for solar generators.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Aumoon.we guarantee that it’s here on Aumoon.
The product is durable enough to tolerate washes frequently in the hot and cold water and holds up after times of wear. .
We aim to provide the highest quality solar generators.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • 10KW Complete Solar System Generator Hybrid Solar Connected Grid Off Grid Photovoltaic Solar Power System 20 KW With Bat
    10KW Complete Solar System Generator Hybrid Solar Connected Grid Off Grid Photovoltaic Solar Power System 20 KW With Bat
    Hybrid solar power systems are the most common type of solar electric system. It combines advantages of on grid solar system and off grid solar system. When themain power is turned off, the solar system can automatically switch to use the solarenergy in the battery to run the load. When the solar energy is insufficient and powergoes out, it will automatically switch to the main power and connect with the grid touse the main power. And it will charge the battery at the same time. It is very suitable for home, office, farm, hotel, factory, airport, supermarket.
  • Why Choose Aumoon Solar Generator?----From USA Customer
    Why Choose Aumoon Solar Generator?----From USA Customer
    01. We set up the price based on different power & quantity. Each Solar generators have more than 10 different types for options. Please contact our sales to get more details accordingly.02. All of our solar generators are support OEM & ODM service.Please tell us your requirements, we can provide you proper solutions and prices.EPS-1000W/2000W is a green & clean lithium Portable Power Station. It is designed for power backup for power failure or far away from a wall outlet.such as camping, road trip, tailgating party, BBQ, adventure, photography, fishing,etc;in addition,many power shortage occasions , especially when you are stuck in hurricanes, flood, mountain fire, Tornadoes,etc.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski italiano italiano Português Português العربية العربية français français русский русский Español Español 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Deutsch Deutsch svenska svenska bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Maltese Maltese Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Pilipino Pilipino
Current language:English